RSS

Worship Song Wednesday

28 Sep

I am constantly amazed by the way the Holy Spirit works through songwriters to speak right to my heart. So, I am launching Worship Song Wednesdays. Check in here each week to link to a video of a song that has helped me to HEAR BEAUTY.

Up first… Shane & Shane with Be Near.

“Be near, Oh, God. Be near, Oh, God of us. Your nearness is to us our good.”

What song helps you find beauty? Leave the title, a lyric, or youtube link in the Comments below and maybe you’ll be featured on an upcoming Worship Song Wednesday.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on September 28, 2011 in Worship Song Wednesday

 

One response to “Worship Song Wednesday

  1. Maria

    September 28, 2011 at 12:30 pm

    Beth, I’ve never heard this song and it was so beautiful. Gosh, I have so many favorite songs that inspire me but this one called My Nation Healed always moves me so much especially because of everything going in our nation. Here is the link: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BqXGcz0XN-c

     

Leave a Reply

 
